Reviews

8.7
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.1
Property Location
9.1
Facilities
7.9
Staff
9.3
Value
8.9

Reviews

    Heike Waeterling
    de

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anna
    es

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 24, 2018

    Quite place to feel like home.

    The kitchen is a little, but you can handle it.
    The family who runs the hostel are very hospitable. They make you feel like home.You also have a beautiful terrace to relax a little bit
    Anna & Jakub
    pl

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 19, 2018
    Good location, close to the center but quiet. Nice owner. They offer tours and the flight is the same price as in the agency. Good shower.
    Gregor Pichler
    at

    Review Score

    10
    September 17, 2018
    Very nice and sympathic family :) who also offers good and cheap tours around Nasca! I would highly recommend this guesthouse, which has everything which ist needed and more 👍all the best Gregor
    Kristýna
    cz

    Review Score

    10
    September 13, 2018
    Place is located between Cruz del Sur bus station and main square. It is very nice place with helpful lady. We did not have breakfast so we cannot say anything. As any other place in Peru, it is very cold inside, but blankets were sufficient for a night. We can recommend this place.
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 2, 2018
    Nothing but if you stay on the 1st floor you have to go up and down a narrow but short spiral staircase which can be difficult to get luggage up and down
    Staff were very helpful and friendly. It is basic buy very clean and a good location close to the main square. We had a very nice stay
    Syanne
    gi

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marek Wit
    pl

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 25, 2018
    Really nice owners.
    joseph owen
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    August 22, 2018

    Really lovely resident family, nice roof top terrace.

    Water was warm, I know its in a desert but I don't care how hot a place is I always need hot water! Our rooms window was facing a storage room and the reception.
    The resident family at brabant hostel were really lovely and friendly people. The little girl running around with mum was particularly cute! The room was clean and comfortable. The roof top terrace was a nice place to chill out.
    Laura Speroni
    at

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 17, 2018

    Warm welcoming!

    A kind and attentive family manages the hostel: it was a pleasure to stay at their hostel!
    ec

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 5, 2018
    Poor WiFi
    Family who run it are extremely friendly and helpful
    Kamil
    cz

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 2, 2018

    Clean accommodation with a staff speaking basic English in Nazca

    We had to wait for the room about 5 hours until the check-in time despite the hostel was not fully ocupied, I got a light electric shock from the water tap in the shower (not a joke), Nazca is interesting just with the lines on the plain, there is nothing interesting n the city.
    About 500 m to the bus terminal (we had a GPS receiver :-) ), clean and comfortable room, clean shared bathroom, nice sitting at the terrace to have a coffe or meal, working wifi, information about flights to Nazca lines, the staff speaks basic English
    Pedro Brito
    pt

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 1, 2018

    Very modest but well located and cheap

    Wi-fi: In the room where I stayed the connection was terrible. Facilities: need to improve the appearance.
    Location: Close to the central square and the municipal market. Staff: The lady is very friendly and always available. Value for money: Very modest facilities but very cheap.
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    July 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ervin
    nl

    Review Score

    8.3
    July 9, 2018

    Fantastico!

    Very nice and friendly hostess with a super sweet family. Makes you feel very welcome. This hostel is worth the shot if you are looking for a traditional place to stay!
    tain cer
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 3, 2018

    The best place to stay in Nazca!

    The family were so nice and kind!! Room and bathroom were clean and cozy, wifi was great. it was also near from the plaza de Armas. Dorms are on the second floor and private rooms are on the first one, so it was very quite and great place to take a rest. They offered us resonable price flight tour. The tour company picked us up in front of the hostel. And they allowed us to check out lately.. thank you for everything :)))) highly recommand
    Diana Michelle Halbeisen Benavides
    bo

    Review Score

    10
    July 2, 2018
    Very kind the Lady... :)
    Jeanette Ernst
    de

    Review Score

    10
    June 22, 2018

    Perfect stay!

    Nothing.
    We stayed just one night, but it was a pleasant stey. The rooms are big enough, the bathroom always clean. The beds were comfortable with warm blankets. Very hot shower. The hostel is close to the city center. There are a lot of restaurants, shops and tour operater arround. And the owners are a really friendly family. After check out they took care of our luggage and we were allowed to hang arround on the roof top the whole day, because we had a night bus. Would stay again here.
    Rajavanya
    th

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 1, 2018

    Good hostel

    Breakfast even though charged extra, was inconsistent. The second day the guy simply said there is no more bread indicating just fewer pieces. Also the egg on the second was funny because he made eggs for two people out of just 1. Seemed like either he didn't care, or he should have warned us against unavailability of the ingredients and not serve half and expect us to pay full. Wifi was functioning good for basic use, not fast or the best. Wifi signal in the room was a bit sloppy.
    The lady who ran the place was very helpful and nice. Made our stay pleasant. Location was quiet yet close to the centre and walkable to all main streets. Good hostel if you don't mind the slightly sloppy yet usable wifi. Also roof top was a lovely addition.
    Francis
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...